Associate Executive Principal: Mrs D Brown      

Head of Academy: Mr R Paffetti         

Assistant Principal: Mr S Knight

Senco: Mrs F Shepherd

EYFS Lead: Miss A Stringer

Inclusion Lead: Mrs R Grant

Designated Members of Staff for Child Protection

Safeguarding Lead: Mr R Paffetti

Deputy Safeguarding Leads: Miss M Wilson, Mrs F Shepherd 

Teaching Staff

Nursery - Mrs D Crowther,Mrs A Davies, Mrs T Witcomb (pm)

Reception - Miss A Stringer, Miss L Stocks, Mrs K Cariss

Class 1 - Mrs B Ingham, Miss S Butler, Mr S Simpson 

Class 2 - Miss E Grundell, Mrs C Robertson, Miss M Wierzbowska, Miss R Clarke

Class 3 - Miss M Rose, Mrs M Doherty, Mr B Snowball

Class 4 - Miss R Hackett, Mr C Miah

Class 5k - Mr P Bull, Miss N Ahmed

Class 5c - Mr R Crowther, Mrs T Witomb (am),  Miss A Variava (pm)

Class 6 - Miss L Waddington, Mr S Knight, Miss A Variava (am), Mr R Barr (Mon & Tues)

Other Support Staff

Sport Support - Mr N Jacobs, Mr K Napier

ICT Support - Mr J Kean

Music Support - Mrs G Dawson

Pastoral & Welfare

Learning Mentor: Miss M Wilson
Breakfast Club: Miss M Wilson & Mrs C Robertson

School Administration

Administration Manager: Mrs M Lavin
School Administrator: Miss F Longfellow
Financial Admin Assistant: Mrs J Topp


Superintendent: Miss C Ramsden
Cleaning Staff: Miss S Ramsden, Ms P Asante & Ms M Kakoo

Lunchtime Staff

Lunchtime Activities: Miss M Wilson, Mr C Miah, Mr N Jacobs, Mr K Napier

Midday Supervisory Assistants : Mrs N Begum, Mrs R Begum, Mrs S Hussain, Mrs K Chumki, Mrs V Lake, Miss B Pawsey, Miss C Ramsden, Miss K Shipman

Catering Manager : Mrs N Kimberly

General Kitchen Assistants : Mrs R O’Brian, Mrs H Ali

Related Documents